Your experts for
air motors

Competent and reliable advice

Give us a call
+49(0)711 / 88718 - 0

email us

ATEX air motors

Explosion endangered environments

ATEX certified air motors are designed according to the European Guideline 94/9 EG (ATEX) and are assigned to the device class II, zone 2 and the media G (remark: air motors may be used in Zone 1 also)

Basically all air motors in our programme range can be ATEX certified.

Atex Classification
Download 0,3 Mb
The list contents the motor models and the temperature classes of the ATEX certificate.